Society for

American Sign Language

Executive Council Members:

Mr. Gabriel Arellano 

Georgetown University

Dr. Patrick Boudreault 

Gallaudet University

Dr. Andrew Byrne 

Framingham State University

Dr. Jody Cripps 

Towson University

Mr. Ron Fenicle 

Towson University

Mr. Harvey Nathanson  

Austin Community College

Dr. Rusty Rosen  

CUNY - Staten Island

Dr. Deirdre Schlehofer 

Rochester Institute of Technology

Dr. Sam Supalla 
University of Arizona